Stalked by Allison Brennan

The night my sister died, our mother gave us the Game of Life…

Lucy Kincaid’s finally achieved her dream: she’s a new trainee at the FBI Academy in Quantico and she’s being mentored by the very best, Agent Tony Presidio. But when a reporter with ties to Lucy is murdered, things begin to unravel and Lucy has no choice but to take matters into her own hands and find out the truth.

With the help of PI boyfriend Sean Rogan, Lucy struggles to wade through the lies and discover the identity of the person she knows is watching her every move. Who can she trust? And how can she save her career and protect the very lives of those she loves most?

Stalked is Book 6 in Allison Brennan’s Kincaid/Rogan series.

‘Brennanknows how to deliver!’ – Lisa Gardner, New York Times best-selling author

LUCY KINCAID/SEAN ROGAN SERIES: Love Me to Death; Love is Murder; Kiss Me, Kill Me; If I Should Die; Silenced; Stalked; Reckless; Stolen; Cold Snap


FORMAT: Paperback

EDITION: St Martin’s Paperbacks


CONDITION: Very good

CLASSIFICATION: Crime fiction/Romantic suspense



Price: £2.99

Send Inquiry